Board of Managers

Current Board of Managers.

Position Name Email
President  Stephanie Gilliland
Vice President Sarah Olson
Treasurer Roger Koss
Secretary Kim Howard
Personnel Chair Lee Jannusch
Marketing Chair Sadie Huckstadt

Please do not hesitate to contact any of us with concerns as well as praise for teachers and staff at the ELC.

*if you need additional contact information for the current board of managers, please call the center at 217-469-9200